The Porter County Park Board is responsible for overseeing the strategic development and management of Porter County Parks.
At present, the Board is comprised of the following individuals:

President | Craig Kenworthy &  Vice President  | Rich Hudson

Board Members | David Canright | Anetta Jones | Chris Richardson | Drew Armstrong

The Park Board meets the first Thursday of every month at 6 pm in the Porter County Administration Building.
Meetings are open to the public and all are welcome.