Contact

 
Porter County P&R Logo-01.png
 

Porter County Parks Main Office

155 Indiana Avenue - Suite 304
Valparaiso, IN 46383

Phone | (219) 465-3586
Fax | (219) 465-3640

pcparks@porterco.org

 

Have questions or requests? Let's get in touch!

Name *
Name

STAFF

Walter Lenckos

Parks Superintendent
(219) 548-0221
wlenckos@porterco.org

Madison McKendry

Rentals and Events Coordinator
(219) 548-0219
madison.mckendry@porterco.org

Becky Kreiger

Recreation Director
(219) 734-0203
bkreiger@porterco.org

 

Nichole Murray

Program Director & Camp FUNset
(219) 309-0680
nmurray@porterco.org
 

Matthew Brown

Horticulturist
(219) 252-9157
mdbrown@porterco.org
 

Brooke Allen

Marketing and PR Coordinator
(219) 548-0219
brooke.allen@porterco.org

 

Multimedia Policy
On occasion, Parks & Recreation staff may take photos, video, or other recordings of participants in our parks and/or programs. Please be aware that this multimedia is only for parks and recreation department use and may be used in future print publications, on our website, social media and other mediums. Please contact us if you have any questions.

Cancellation Policy
A 100% refund will be given if a participant cancels their registration at least five (5) working days prior to the first class. No refund will be allowed after this time.  A full refund will be given if the Parks & Recreation Department cancels a class for any reason. This policy does not apply to Camp FUNset.

ADA Compliance
If you require special assistance in order to participate in any of our programs, please contact us.  We will do our best to provide you with whatever assistance you need.